fbpx

Book an appointment now: 0333 577 7926 or booking@whiteswanaesthetics.co.uk

logo-stacked
client reviews

Client Reviews

Absolutely brilliant experienceWednesday, 25 Sep 2019
Read More
Absolutely brilliant experience with Dr Adam. Extremely knowledgeable, caring and professional throughout. Felt completely at ease the whole way through the procedure and knew I was in expert hands. Highly recommend!

- Victoria Butler
Dr. Imogen is the best!Wednesday, 18 Apr 2018
Read More
Dr.Imogen is great at what she does ! My appointment today was amazing ! She is very knowledgeable and ready to answer any and every question. I will definitely be seeing her again, and would recommend her to anyone looking for a professional and trustworthy clinician.

- Heidi Cumby
Excellent personal tailored adviceTuesday, 25 Aug 2020
Read More
Excellent personal tailored advice, thoroughly recommend. Dr Imogen really put me at ease very quickly with her friendly and down to earth manner. She asks all the right questions, listens and is genuinely interested in doing the right thing for you as an individual. I would not hesitate to use her expertise again.

- Emma Linley
A true professional in every sense of the wordSaturday, 21 Apr 2018
Read More
Such a great experience from the moment I sat in Imogen’s chair. She was incredibly professional, listened to my needs and knew exactly what I was looking to achieve. 10 days later she took the time out of her busy schedule to see me for a check up and make sure everything looked great.

- JN Dumas
So passionate and knowledgeableFriday, 11 Sep 2020
Read More
I have spent years looking for a beauty solution to treat the pigmentation on my face, I thought I'd tried it all - lasers, peels etc but nothing made enough of an improvement and I was starting to lose hope. During lockdown I joined Dr Imogens beauty club and man am I so glad I did. She asked me to send a pic of the products I was using and then recommended a couple of Obagi products to me. I have been using them now for a couple of months and the results are incredible. I now go makeup free some days which is huge for me! I would throughly recommend Imogen to anyone with a variety of skin complaints, she is so passionate and knowledgeable about the products available.

- George Thwaites
I would never go anywhere elseTuesday, 25 Aug 2020
Read More
Have being seeing Dr Imogen for a few years now, I have always been extremely pleased with the service and results, have seen Dr Charlotte to and again have been very happy. I would highly recommend White Swan Aesthetics for a first class experience and I would never go anywhere else.

- Stephanie Strank
Such a great experienceWednesday, 25 Sep 2019
Read More
Had such a great experience with Dr Charlotte, she had great availability for appointments at convenient times, was so friendly and helpful and did such a good job on the injections. Would definitely recommend

- Jen N
Very ProfessionalFriday, 02 Mar 2018
Read More
Absolutely overwhelming experience I am so happy with all my results I look younger every day True professional service in every way Thank You Dr Imogen you listened to me and my issues and your professionalism has left me very happy.

- Kerry Timmins
Absolutely excellent!Thursday, 07 Sep 2017
Read More
The team at White Swan Aesthetics has been absolutely excellent! Since the booking process they have treated me with courtesy and professionalism. Dr. Imogen listened very carefully to my requests and concerns and she managed to reassure me and deliver fantastic results. I couldn't be happier.

- Antonio Scala
Previous
Next